Semester Scramble

For the past two weeks, I have been going like crazy between receiving prints of the portfolio, trying to find time to complete my print and the semester starting.

Now for those of you who keep up with this blog, you may remember I had 4 courses last semester. This spring is not as bad, 2 printmaking and 1 drawing. Easier to handle, not as much prep needed because I am repeating some, but still quite a lot of work. So sad as it is to say, I have not completed my print for the edition yet.

I hope that by the time you all read this post I will be in the studio completing said print and will be able to post pictures of the process and talk about it a bit more, along with all the prints in the portfolio.

So, check back in soon and you will see the final product and some of the process shots for the creation of my print collaboration with Stephen Lambert.

Leave a Reply

