Short and sweet

Today’s post will be short and sweet for two reasons. 1. It’s Mother’s Day and 2. Though I have done a lot for the press in the past two weeks, I have done even more for my classes and am currently trying to make sure the semester ends well. 

It’s great to be back in a printshop teaching, but I had forgotten some of the extra time commitments you make teaching print classes rather then drawing classes. More time is needed to prep and more time is needed to clean up. So many of my days have been helping students stay on course for their final project portfolio exchange. 

So I’ll have a big post in about two weeks with updates on editions, the honors portfolio exchange and the Intersecting Methods 2016 portfolio.

Leave a Reply

