Quick Update

Mason sent me a series of images and pictures of notes the other day. There was this one that really stuck out to me. I don’t know why, maybe its the color, the simplicity, or the speckling of the surface, but this picture has really taken root in my brain. Not sure if it will stick around or how we might use it, I just needed to put it out there because I think its a great one.

Dead chicken Egg

Dead chicken Egg

So there it is. It could be inspiration, it could be nothing at all. We shall see.

Off for now, will try and post again next week, but may not be able to with all the events in the next two weeks.

Leave a Reply

